state-capitol

WE NEED YOUR HELP!

It is vital that our state legislators understand what your public libraries mean to you. Please take some time to call or write them and let them know how much you love your public libraries and how important they are to your community and how important it is to fund our public libraries.

Governor

Phil Bryant
governor@governor.state.ms.gov
601-359-3150

Lieutenant Governor

Tate Reeves
ltgovernor@senate.ms.gov
601-359-3200

Speaker of the House

Philip Gunn
pgunn@house.ms.gov
601-359-3300

Mississippi Senate

Joey Fillingane, District 41
jfillingane@senate.ms.gov
601-359-3246

John Polk, District 44
jpolk@senate.ms.gov
601-359-2395

Mississippi House of Representatives

Toby Barker, District 102
tbarker@house.ms.gov
601-359-3428

John Glen Corley, District 106
jcorley@house.ms.gov

Chris Johnson, District 87
cjohnson@house.ms.gov
601-359-3362

Ken Morgan, District 100
kmorgan@house.ms.gov
601-359-5334

Bill Pigott, District 99
bpigott@house.ms.gov
601-359-3332

Brad Touchstone, District 101
btouchstone@house.ms.gov
601-359-2419